Skip to main content

Staff

Contact our staff by calling 904-829-9721

Melissa Nelson, President and CEO - Melissa.Nelson@unitedway-sjc.org

Jenny Harvey, Director of Community Impact - Jenny.Harvey@unitedway-sjc.org

Becca Crum, Director of Finance - Becca.Crum@unitedway-sjc.org

Lorie Shvets, Director of Communications Lorie.Shvets@unitedway-sjc.org

Richard Bashaw, Administrative Staff Richard.Bashaw@unitedway-sjc.org

Sarah Arnold, Resource Staff Resource.Team@unitedway-sjc.org

Donata Marsico, Administrative Assistant

 

Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO)

United Way of St. Johns County is an equal opportunity employer in its policies, actions and goals in compliance with state, federal and local laws and regulations. It is the policy of UWSJC to grant equal opportunity to all qualified persons without regard to race, color, age, gender, sexual orientation, pregnancy, religion, disability, national origin or other legally recognized basis for illegal discrimination.