Skip to main content

Staff

Contact our Staff by calling 904-829-9721

Melissa Nelson - President and CEO - Melissa.Nelson@unitedway-sjc.org

Jenny Harvey - Community Impact Director - Jenny.Harvey@unitedway-sjc.org

Victoria Long - Resource Development Director - Victoria.Long@unitedway-sjc.org

Becca Crum - Finance Director - Becca.Crum@unitedway-sjc.org

Lorie Shvets - Marketing and Social Media Staff -Lorie.Shvets@unitedway-sjc.org

Richard Bashaw - Administrative Staff - Richard.Bashaw@unitedway-sjc.org

Karen Estella Smith - Resource Staff - KarenEstella.Smith@unitedway-sjc.org

Sarah Arnold - Resource Staff - Loaned.Associate@unitedway-sjc.org