Skip to main content

Board of Directors

 Board of Directors

Mark Miner Chair mark.p.miner@gmail.com

Kelly Green 1st Vice Chair/Campaign Chair team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Bobby Crum 2nd Vice Chair/Allocations Chair bobby.crum@anastasiabaptist.org

Becca Crum Treasurer team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Melissa Nelson Secretary Melissa.nelson@unitedway-sjc.org

Chuck Crist Past Chair CCrist@BBTscottStringfellow.com

David Toner team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Suzanne Brown Suzanne.brown@lionbank.com

Donna McQuaig team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Cynthia Williams cynthia.williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us

David Alban david.alban@ringpower.com

Jerry Cameron team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Bev Slough team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Bob Rousseau team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Milt Nuckols team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Danielle French team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Dr. Joseph Joyner team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

Tony Bernados team.member@unitedway-sjc.org

John Regan team.member@unitedway-sjc.org